EMSIS - Emergency Medical Services Information System

EMSIS Data Manager is the core of the EMSIS Data System. It instantly gives a state the ability to collect, store, report on, and configure Statewide incident data that conforms to... (More)

EMSIS Provider is a software package used by EMS providers to capture, store, and report EMS incident data. It is available for both State agencies and for individual EMS providers. (More)

The EMSIS Certifications package is used by State personnel to certify, track, and maintain provider agencies, personnel, and vehicles within the State's jurisdiction. The comprehensive... (More)


Grayco Systems
201 Campbell Loop
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
Phone:(601) 583-0430
Fax:(601) 583-0431
John Gray
President
john.gray@graycosystems.com
Webmasterwebmaster@graycosystems.com
Salessales@graycosystems.com
Informationinfo@graycosystems.com
Supportsupport@graycosystems.com
Human Resourceshumanresources@graycosystems.com

Data Manager

Overview
Technical
Downloads

Provider

Overview
Technical
Downloads

Certifications

Overview
Technical
Downloads

Links

Alabama Department of Public Health
Mississippi State Department of Health
Mississippi EMS
National Association of State EMS Directors